This site offers free gifts & such just for referring people. It's FREE to sign up & join. I figure why not give a shot & try it out since i noticed on YouTube a few videos showing they got prizes from it. Does anyone happen to know if it's legit or not ? If not the site is below. Let me know your opinions. Seems to easy for me but hey it's all free... not like im paying for anything at all so yea.
http://gifts.freebiejeebies.co.uk/73141
PROOF PICS (found various places when doing some research):



Comments: 17
hmmm, don't know as I've never heard of it.....but it looks like you might have to spend some money on the referrels.
nope. I actually just found a thing cuz for a sec i THOUGHT i would HAVE to complete an offer on top of getting referrals. Well according to the site, i do NOT have to complete an offer i just need 3 ADDITIONAL referrals. So if an item says i ned 6 referrals to get it, then i need 9 referrals if i didn't complete an offer. Seems pretty cool. If anyone signs up please let me know so i can see if it even keeps track. If it doesn't then i know it's a waste. Thanks again!
Also, it has to be "completed" referrals. So i guess they have to click the verification email they send. I guess we'll see.
Thanks! This is the 1st time ive seen it. If i get the referrals & actually get a prize i'll post so everyone else knows if it's legit or not.
I just did a little google research & found some proof of the site being legit =) Wanted to show the update since i added the pics into the post for those to see!
I'll checkit out
Cool thanks.. i guess we'll see what happens. I just did read further that referrals need to be completed. Im assuming that means to be "completed" you have to do the 1 offer thing. I hope im misunderstanding that!
sounds like a cool spot, will check it out
Yea, sounds cool but starting to think maybe it's not as cool as it sounded unless you intended to get any of the offers anyway... i mean a few bucks for an offer then getting a few referrals ain't really to bad when you get an Iphone or computer or whatever but darn! I knew there was something hidden in it!
I have heard of things like it. I don't care to do referrals. I believe they actually have to sign up.
Yea, thats what i had found out after doing some more research. So like in order for YOU to actually count as my referral as far as getting a prize, YOU would have to complete an offer. I was excited for a short period of time before i found the fine print!
Oh man that sucks! Sorry.
ah well... it was free. Never hurts to try... never know! One day ill get lucky lol
I have never heard of it before.
Thanks for sharing your post on Helping out One Another
thanks for the info, I usually do not sign up for sites like this
I don't know. Please let us know if you find out that it is legit.