After each upgrade there seems to be a glitch that causes me to lose a couple friends. Eventually I figure out who it was. This last upgrade I seemed to have lost about 20. I can't seem to figure out who they are this time. Did I lose you by any chance? If you were one of my connections and now notice that you are not please let me know. It was from the upgrade. I did not intentionally disconnect from anyone.