All of these are legitimate companies dealing in regular products and services, but they didn't think their domain names through. Some of them are prime candidates for the "What was I thinking?" award....ALL these websites actually exist, selling something totally benign (and work-safe, in case you're wondering).
1. A site called 'Who Represents' where you can find the name of the agent that represents a celebrity. Their domain name... wait for it... is:
http://www.whorepresents.com/
2. Experts Exchange, a knowledge base where programmers can Exchange advice and views at:
http://www.expertsexchange.com/
3. Looking for a pen? Look no further than Pen Island at:
http://www.penisland.net/
4. Need a therapist? Try Therapist Finder at :
http://www.therapistfinder.com/
5. Then of course, there's the Italian Power Generator company at:
http://www.powergenitalia.com/
6. And now, we have the Mole Station Native Nursery, based in New South Wales:
http://www.molestationnursery.com/
7. If you're looking for computer software, there's always:
http://www.ipanywhere.com/
8. Welcome to the First Cumming Methodist Church. Their website is:
http://www.cummingfirst.com/
9. Then, of course, there's these brainless art designers, and Their whacky website:
http://www.speedofart.com/
10. Want to holiday in Lake Tahoe? Try their brochure website at:
http://www.gotahoe.com/


Comments: 16
And now for my witty response:
Ian, this is not entirely work-safe. Sitting at a computer and laughing this hard is a dead giveaway that you are no longer working on the budget analysis project.
Or, if you co-workers believe that is exactly what you're doing, laughter will only frighten them.